Ledning

BESÖKSADRESS
Karlsbodavägen 41 6 Tr
168 67 Bromma

FAKTURAADRESS
Libergs Sweden AB
FE-1807 Scancloud
83190 Östersund

Telefon: 010-585 60 00
E-post: info@libergs.se

ORG.NR: 556759-9443
F-Skatt: Registrerad

Kjell Sundlin

VD
Kjell Sundlin
Tele: 0705110422
kjell.sundlin@libergs.se

Peter Eriksson

Ekonomichef
Peter Eriksson
Tele: 0768189888
peter.eriksson@libergs.se

Jacob Carlgren

KMA-chef
Jacob Carlgren
Tele: 0702150995
jacob.carlgren@libergs.se

Bernt Johansson

Materialansvarig
Bernt Andersson
Tele: 0705462939
bernt.andersson@libergs.se

Catharina Johansson

Administratör
Catarina Johansson
Tele: 0705718033
catarina.johansson@libergs.se

Kamilla Sandberg

Administratör
Kamilla Sandberg
Tele: 0733246764
kamilla.sandberg@libergs.se

Skicka e-post till oss: